Online Banking

ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
Sharon Credit Union BlogSharon Credit Union FacebookSharon Credit Union LinkedInSharon Credit Union Twiter
SCU Credit Union Go to main content
877-661-3300
SHARE THIS:
Facebook Twitter Print

Mortgage Consultants

 

  Our experienced Mortgage Consultants are ready to help you find the right financing option to best fit your unique needs. To speak with one, visit one of our convenient locations or give them a call. When you're ready, applying is easy.
  Gregg Capasso, AVP Branch Admin
835 Oak St.
Brockton, MA 02301
gcapasso@scucu.com
508-408-6422
NMLS# 2111063
  Christine Dasylva, Branch Manager
115 Commercial St.
Brockton, MA 02302
cdasylva@scucu.com
508-408-6490
NMLS# 2111112
  Angela Furtado, Branch Manager
835 Oak St.
Brockton, MA 02301
afurtado@scucu.com
508-408-6420
NMLS# 750980
  Jennifer Gagnon, Branch Manager
951 County St.
Taunton, MA 02780
jgagnon@scucu.com
508-408-6480
NMLS# 2115015
Mark Heikkila, Branch Manager Mark Heikkila, Branch Manager
42 Pond St.
Sharon, MA 02067
mheikkila@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2848
NMLS# 1145947
  Joao Jatoba, Branch Manager
1219 Main St.
Brockton, MA 02301
jjatoba@scucu.com
508-408-6432
NMLS# 750833
  Laurie Kilsby, Branch Manager
121 Main St.
Foxboro, MA 02035
lkilsby@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2892
NMLS# 1146243
  Suzete Marques-Horton
Branch Manager
200 Myles Standish Blvd.
Taunton, MA 02780
shorton@scucu.com
508-408-6451
NMLS# 2122256
Tina Matos, Branch Manager Tina Matos, Branch Manager
73 N. Washington St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760
amatos@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2862
NMLS# 1145874
  Nate Scott, Branch Manager
85 Pond St.
Norwell, MA 02061
nscott@scucu.com
508-408-6460
NMLS# 706388
Anastasios Tzanoudakis, Branch Manager Anastasios Tzanoudakis
Branch Manager
2 Union St.
East Walpole, MA 02032
atzanoudakis@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2824
NMLS# 1146093

 

 

 

FINANCIAL EDUCATION

Blog Resources Library Counseling

SECURITY CENTER

News Resources Report