Online Banking

ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
Sharon Credit Union BlogSharon Credit Union FacebookSharon Credit Union LinkedInSharon Credit Union Twiter
SCU Credit Union Go to main content
877-661-3300
SHARE THIS:
Facebook Twitter Print Email

Mortgage Consultants

Our experienced Mortgage Consultants are ready to help you find the right financing option to best fit your unique needs. To speak with one, visit one of our convenient locations or give them a call. When you're ready, applying is easy.

Also available evenings and weekends

Mark Heikkila, Branch Manager Mark Heikkila, Branch Manager
42 Pond St. Sharon, MA 02067
mheikkila@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2848
NMLS# 1145947
Tina Matos, Branch Manager Tina Matos, Branch Manager
73 N.Washington St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760
amatos@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2862
NMLS# 1145874
Anastasios Tzanoudakis, Branch Manager Anastasios Tzanoudakis, Branch Manager
2 Union St. East Walpole, MA 02032
atzanoudakis@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2824
NMLS# 1146093
Donald Cave, Branch Manager Donald Cave, Branch Manager
100 Forbes Blvd. Mansfield, MA 02048
dcave@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2832
NMLS# 1146383
  Laurie Kilsby, Branch Manager
121 Main St. Foxboro, MA 02035
lkilsby@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2892
NMLS# 1146243
Jeffrey Elofson, Mortgage Originator Jeffrey Elofson, Mortgage Originator
30 Pond St. Sharon, MA 02067
Click Here to Schedule a Mortgage Consult or Call
jelofson@scucu.com
781-793-2818
NMLS# 19069
Also available evenings and weekends
Natalia Piasecki, Mortgage Loan Originator Natalia Maria Piasecki, Mortgage Loan Originator
951 County Street Taunton MA 02780
npiasecki@scucu.com
774-417-0379
NMLS# 1213036
Also available evenings and weekends

FINANCIAL EDUCATION

Blog Resources Library Counseling

SECURITY CENTER

News Resources Report