Online Banking

ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
Sharon Credit Union BlogSharon Credit Union FacebookSharon Credit Union LinkedInSharon Credit Union Twiter
SCU Credit Union Go to main content
877-661-3300
SHARE THIS:
Facebook Twitter Print Email

Mortgage Consultants

Our experienced Mortgage Consultants are ready to help you find the right financing option to best fit your unique needs. To speak with one, visit one of our convenient locations or give them a call. When you're ready, applying is easy.

 

Mark Heikkila, Branch ManagerMark Heikkila, Branch Manager
42 Pond St. Sharon, MA 02067
mheikkila@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2848
NMLS# 1145947

Tina Matos, Branch ManagerTina Matos, Branch Manager
73 N.Washington St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760
amatos@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2862
NMLS# 1145874

Anastasios Tzanoudakis, Branch ManagerAnastasios Tzanoudakis, Branch Manager
2 Union St. East Walpole, MA 02032
atzanoudakis@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2824
NMLS# 1146093

Donald Cave, Branch ManagerDonald Cave, Branch Manager
100 Forbes Blvd. Mansfield, MA 02048
dcave@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2832
NMLS# 1146383
Ingrid Williams, Branch ManagerLaurie Kilsby, Branch Manager
121 Main St. Foxboro, MA 02035
lkilsby@scucu.com
781-784-7725, ext. 2892
NMLS# 1146243
Jeffrey Elofson, Mortgage OriginatorJeffrey Elofson, Mortgage Originator
30 Pond St. Sharon, MA 02067
Click Here to Schedule a Mortgage Consult or Call
jelofson@scucu.com
781-793-2818
NMLS# 19069
Also available evenings and weekends
Sonia Velez, Mortgage Loan OfficerSonia Velez, Mortgage Loan Officer
508-846-4514
Natalia Piasecki, Mortgage Loan OriginatorNatalia Piasecki, Mortgage Loan Originator
774-417-0379

FINANCIAL EDUCATION

Blog Resources Library Counseling

SECURITY CENTER

News Resources Report