Online Banking

ONLINE BANKING LOGIN
Sharon Credit Union BlogSharon Credit Union FacebookSharon Credit Union LinkedInSharon Credit Union Twiter
SCU Credit Union Go to main content
877-661-3300
SHARE THIS:
Facebook Twitter Print

Credit Union Leadership

Board of Directors

Glenn Parsons, Chairman
Howard Spiller, Vice Chairman
Carl Huerth, Second Vice Chairman
Anne Carney, Clerk
Ron Bechtel
David Doucette
David Goodman
Lawrence Green
William Keating
John Kolentsas
Andrew McCormack
James Mihos
Alfred Niccoli
William Rosa
 

Executive Leadership

Mail: P.O. Box 4290
Brockton, MA 02303-4290
Phone: 877-661-3300
 
James L. Carlson, President & CEO
sholton@scucu.com
Ext. 2774
NMLS# 479403
 
Linda Fountain, Chief Lending Officer
lfountain@scucu.com
Ext. 2778
NMLS# 470296
 
Maureen Gregory, Chief Retail Officer
mgregory@scucu.com
Ext. 2760
 
Jeremy Parker, Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 2738
 
Josh Parker, Chief Information Officer
jparker@scucu.com
Ext. 2701
 
Darlene Silva, SPHR/SHRM-SCP, Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Ext. 6346
 
Jennifer Spiecker, Senior Vice President, Operations
jspiecker@scucu.com
Ext. 2744
 
 

Operations Management

Mail: P.O. Box 4290
Brockton, MA 02303-4290
Phone: 877-661-3300
 
Jean Gillett, Vice President, Operations
jgillett@scucu.com
Ext. 6372
 
Jeanine Meadows, Assistant Vice President, Collections
jmeadows@scucu.com
Ext. 2788
 
Michele Plante, Assistant Vice President, Servicing
mplante@scucu.com
Ext. 6338
 

Branch Management

Phone: 877-661-3300
 
Gregg Capasso, Branch Manager
835 Oak Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Ext. 6422
NMLS# 2111063
 
Christine DaSylva, Branch Manager
115 Commercial Street
Brockton, MA 02302
Ext. 6490
NMLS# 2111112
 
Casey Deely, Branch Manager
2 Union St.
East Walpole, MA 02032
cdeely@scucu.com
Ext. 2822
NMLS# 1753349
 
Angela Furtado, Branch Manager
1300 Belmont Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Ext. 6420
NMLS# 750980
 
Jennifer Gagnon, Branch Manager
951 County Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Ext. 6480
NMLS# 2115015
 
Mark Heikkila, Branch Manager
42 Pond Street
Sharon, MA 02067
mheikkila@scucu.com
Ext. 2848
NMLS# 1145947
 
Joao Jatoba, Branch Manager
1219 Main Street
Brockton, MA 02301
jjatoba@scucu.com
Ext. 2848
NMLS# 750833
 
Laurie Kilsby, Branch Manager
121 Main Street 
Foxboro, MA 02035
lkilsby@scucu.com
Ext. 2892
NMLS# 1146243
 
Suzete Marques-Horton, Branch Manager
200 Myles Standish Boulevard
Taunton, MA 02780
Ext. 6451
NMLS# 2122256
 
Tina Matos, Branch Manager
73 N. Washington St.
North Attleboro, MA 02760
amatos@scucu.com
Ext. 2862
NMLS# 1145874
 
Nathaniel Scott, Branch Manager
85 Pond Street, Rt. 228
Norwell, MA 02061
Ext. 6460
NMLS# 706388
 
Anastasios Tzanoudakis, Branch Manager
100 Forbes Boulevard
Mansfield, MA 02048
atzanoudakis@scucu.com
Ext. 2824
NMLS# 1146093
 
 

FINANCIAL EDUCATION

Blog Resources Library Counseling

SECURITY CENTER

News Resources Report